- GLEBY

Idź do spisu treści

Menu główne:


________________________________________________________________________________

Lokalizacja:

Centrum Kongresowe
Uniwersytetu Przyrodniczego w Lublinie
ul. Akademicka 15
20-950


 


________________________________________________________________________________

Polecane Hotele:


 

Hotel Victoria *** -  http://www.victorialublin.pl/
Adres :  58/60, Prezydenta Gabriela Narutowicza, 20-016 Lublin
Telefon :  81 532 70 11
E-mail: info@victorialublin.pl

Hotel Huzar *** lt http://www.hotelhuzar.pl
Adres :  Spadochroniarzy 9, 20-043 Lublin
Telefon :  81 533 05 36
Telefon kom 519-144-864
e-mail : restauracja.huzar@gmail.com

Hotel Campanite ** lt http://www.campanile-lublin.pl/pl
Adres :  Lubomelska 14, 20-067 Lublin
Telefon :  81 531 84 00
Rezerwacja: +48 223 072 337
Informacja: +48 81 531 84 00
E-mail: lublin@campanile.com  

Hotel Mercure *** -  https://www.accorhotels.com/pl/hotel-3404-hotel-mercure-lublin-centrum/index.shtml
Adres: Al. Racławickie 12, 20-037 Lublin
Telefon: +48 81 533-20-61
E-mail:

Hotel Młyn *** -  http://www.hotel-mlyn.lublin.pl/
Adres :  Aleje Racławickie 23a, 20-400 Lublin
Telefon :  81 536 70 20
E-mail: recepcja@hotel-mlyn.lublin.pl

Hotel Wieniawski *** - http://www.hotelwieniawski.pl/
Adres: ul. Sądowa 6 20-027 Lublin
Telefon: +48 81-459-92-00
Telefon: +48 515-595-507
E-mail: info@hotelwieniawski.pl

Hostel Skłodowska - http://hostelsklodowska.pl/  
Adres :  Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 9, 20-400 Lublin
Telefon :  667 188 667
E-mail:   info@hostelsklodowska.pl

Dream Zone - http://dreamzonelublin.eu/
Adres :  Obrońców Pokoju 11A, 20-030 Lublin
Telefon : +48  609 445 005
Telefon: +48 81-710-78-47
E-mail: bizonelublin@gmail.com

Art Residence Jerzy Marek Sagan
http://artresidence.pl
Adres: ul. Stanisława Dubois 1a, 20-061 Lublin
Telefon:+48 534 703 805
Email:  info@artresidence.pl

Hostel Orla - http://www.hostelorla.pl/
Adres: ul. Orla 6, 20-022 Lublin
Telefon: +48 883-993-999
E-mail: recepcja@hostelorla.pl  

Cent Hostel - http://www.centhostel.pl/
Adres :  Ewangelicka 6, 20-075 Lublin
Telefon : +48  665 777 030
E-mail: recepcja.centhostel@gmail.com

Foto Hostel - http://fotohostel.pl/
Adres:    ul. Lipowa 3, 20-020 Lublin
Telefon:  +48 885 238 885
E-mail:    info@fotohostel.pl

 
Wróć do spisu treści | Wróć do menu głównego